Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District
 
 
 
Monthly Calendar
Our Owners
Home
About Us
Facilities
Shows
Monthly Newsletter
Newsletter Advertising
District Meetings
Upcoming District Meetings
Useful Info
Rules & Regulations
Board of Supervisors
District Information
District Budget
Resolutions
Contact Us
Work Request
 
Rec Association
Golf Course
Association Board Members
Association Meetings
Association Documents
Association Financial
Contracts and Bids
Link to Homeowner Record
 
Upcoming District Meetings  
   
SUNRISE LAKES PHASE IV RECREATION DISTRICT
 
Notice of Meeting of the Board of Supervisors
 
Tuesday January 18, 2022, at 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 15, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday March 15, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday April 26, 2022, at 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 17, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday June 21, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 19, 2022, at 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 16, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday September 20, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday October 18, 2022, at 7:00PM
Tuesday November 15, 2022, at 9:30 AM
Tuesday December 20, 2022, at 9:30 AM
 
Meetings to be held at:
10102 Sunrise Lakes Blvd.
Sunrise, FL 33322
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2022 Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District | Condo Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin