Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District
 
 
 
Home
About Us
Facilities
Shows
Monthly Newsletter
District Meetings
Useful Info
Rules & Regulations
Board of Supervisors
District Information
District Budget
Contact Us
Work Request
 
Golf Course
Association Meetings
Association Information
Association Budget
 
Board of Supervisors  
   
Governing Body Member - Chairman
Member Name : Jack Meehan
Member Address : 10422 NW 24th Place #307 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : JMeehan@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2017 - 2018
 
Governing Body Member - Vice Chair
Member Name : Steve Salkin
Member Address : 2705 NW 104th Ave. #205 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SSalkin@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2017 - 2018
 
Governing Body Member - Treasurer
Member Name : Stanley Leibowitz
Member Address : 2602 NW 103rd Ave. #206 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SLeibowitz@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2018 - 2019
 
Governing Body Member - Secretary
Member Name : Dr. Sandra Hankin
Member Address : 2606 NW 104th Ave. #309 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SHankin@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2018 - 2019
 
Governing Body Member - Supervisor
Member Name : Sheila Portney
Member Address : 10451 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #209 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SPortney@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2018-2019
 
Governing Body Member - Supervisor
Member Name : Robert Mendelow
Member Address : 10467 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #306 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : RMendelow@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Appointed
Term of Office: 2017 - 2018
 
 
 
© Copyright 2018 Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District | Community Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin