Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District
 
 
 
Monthly Calendar
Our Owners
Home
About Us
Facilities
Shows
Monthly Newsletter
Newsletter Advertising
District Meetings
Useful Info
Rules & Regulations
Board of Supervisors
District Information
District Budget
Financial Statements
Contact Us
Work Request
 
Rec Association
Golf Course
Association Board Members
Association Meetings
Association Documents
Association Financial
Contracts and Bids
Link to Homeowner Record
 
Board of Supervisors  
   
Governing Body Member - Treasurer
Member Name : Stanley Leibowitz
Member Address : 2602 NW 103rd Ave. #206 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SLeibowitz@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member - TBD
Member Name : Dr. Sandra Hankin
Member Address : 2606 NW 104th Ave. #309 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SHankin@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member -  Vice Chair
Member Name : Sheila Portney
Member Address : 10451 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #209 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SPortney@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020-2021
 
Governing Body Member -  TBD
Member Name : Elizabeth Vazquez
Member Address : 2901 Nob Hill Road  #101  Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email :  EVazquez@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member -  TBD
Member Name :  Monica Portela
Member Address : 10402 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #106   Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email :  TPortela@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member -  TBD
Member Name :  Yvonne Hepler
Member Address :  2603 NW 103rd AVE #104  Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email :  YHepler@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2021 Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District | Neighborhood Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin