Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District
 
 
 
Our Owners
Home
About Us
Facilities
Shows
Monthly Newsletter
District Meetings
Useful Info
Rules & Regulations
Board of Supervisors
District Information
District Budget
Contact Us
Work Request
 
Rec Association
Golf Course
Association Board Members
Association Meetings
Association Documents
Association Financial Information
Contracts and Bids
Link to Homeowner Record
 
Board of Supervisors  
   
Governing Body Member - Supervisor
Member Name : Laurence Checca
Member Address : 2602 NW 103rd Avenue #110, Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : lchecca@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2019 - 2020
 
Governing Body Member - Chairman
Member Name : Steve Salkin
Member Address : 2705 NW 104th Ave. #205 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SSalkin@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2019 - 2020
 
Governing Body Member - Treasurer
Member Name : Stanley Leibowitz
Member Address : 2602 NW 103rd Ave. #206 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SLeibowitz@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member - Vice Chair
Member Name : Dr. Sandra Hankin
Member Address : 2606 NW 104th Ave. #309 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SHankin@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020 - 2021
 
Governing Body Member - Supervisor
Member Name : Sheila Portney
Member Address : 10451 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #209 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : SPortney@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Elected
Term of Office: 2020-2021
 
Governing Body Member - Secretary
Member Name : Robert Mendelow
Member Address : 10467 Sunrise Lakes Blvd. #306 Sunrise, FL 33322
Member Email : RMendelow@sl4recdistrict.com
Elected or Appointed : Appointed
Term of Office: 2019 - 2020
 
 
 
© Copyright 2020 Sunrise Lakes Phase 4 Recreation District | Community Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin